OMV SfN Workshop

The Ohio Miami Valley chapter of the Society for Neuroscience is hosting a free Professional Development Workshop for neuroscience graduate students and post-docs (please see attached informational flyer and map).

The event will be held on Thursday, December 1 from 10 am – 2 pm at UC’s Reading Campus, and will feature sessions that discuss:

– Fellowships: How to find and get them
– Science Communication
– Tips for Teaching and Mentoring Undergrads
– Non-academic Career Discussion Panel

Lunch will be provided. Please RSVP to Yve Ulrich-Lai ( by November 29.