OMV-SfN Past Presidents

2016 Yvonne M. Ulrich-Lai, Ph.D.
University of Cincinnati
yvonne.ulrich-lai@uc.edu
2015 Kathleen Killian, Ph.D.
Miami University
killiaka@miamioh.edu
513/529-3100
2014 James Olson, Ph.D.
Wright State University
james.olson@wright.edu
2013 Mark Baccei, Ph.D.
University of Cincinnati
mark.baccei@uc.edu
2012 Joyce Fernandez, Ph.D.
Miami University
2011 Michael Hennessy, Ph.D.
Wright State University
michael.hennessy@wright.edu
2010 James Eliassen, Ph.D.
University of Cincinnati
james.eliassen@uc.edu
2009 Lori Isaacson, Ph.D.
Miami University
isaacslg@MUOhio.edu
2008 Timothy Cope, Ph.D.
Wright State University
timothy.cope@wright.edu
2007 Kim Seroogy, Ph.D.
University of Cincinnati
kim.seroogy@uc.edu
2006 Phyllis Callahan, Ph.D.
Miami University
Callahp@muohio.edu
2005 Robert Fyffe, Ph.D.
Wright State University
robert.fyffe@wright.edu
2004 James Herman, Ph.D.
University of Cincinnati
james.herman@uc.edu